Skyline Organizes the 4th Corporate T20 Cricket Tournament

Pin It

The 4th Skyline Corporate Cup T20 Cricket Tournament has just started and will run until April 19, 2019 at SUC cricket grounds. This year’s edition is composed of eight teams namely: Nielsen Company, Hamriyah Free Zone Authority, Gulf International, Thumbay Group, OMA Emirates, Emirates Driving Institute, Brothers Gas, and National Bank of Fujairah. In the inaugural match, Oma Emirates won against Hamriyah Freezone by 55 runs.

We’re inviting everyone to witness the next match at 7:30PM on March 23 between the Oma Emirates and Brothers Gas.


Main campus

Open on location Google Map