الموقع قيد التجديد

الطلبة القادمون من الخارج

طلبة القادمون من الخارج للدراسة في الامارات
1. تمنح تأشيرة الطالب من قبل الهيئة الاتحادية للهوية والجنسية والجمارك وأمن المنافذ في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة لمدة تتراوح بين عام واحد إلى ثلاثة أعوام. ويتم تمديد التأشيرة (تجديدها) إذا استمر الطالب في دراسته في كلية الأفق الجامعية.
2. المستندات المطلوبة لتقديم طلب تأشيرة الطالب:
  • 6 صور جواز سفر شخصية ملونة جديدة (خلفية بيضاء)
  • رسوم إجراءات تجديد التأشيرة عند تقديم طلب تجديدها
3. يُّطلب من الطالب أن يخضع ويجتاز الفحص الطبي الملزَّم من قبل السلطات الصحية في الدولة قبل إتمام حصوله على الإقامة، وذلك بمساعدة مسؤول العلاقات العامة في كلية الأفق الجامعية

الإجراءات المتعلقة بجوازات سفر الطلبة
1. كلية الأفق الجامعية غير مسؤولة عن الاحتفاظ بجواز سفر أيّ طالب بعد استكمال إجراءات إصدار التأشيرة.
2. ينبغي على الطالب عند استكمال إجراءات التأشيرة التوقيع على تعهد لتسليم جواز سفره عند الحاجة إلى الكلية، وسيقع تحت طائلة المساءلة القانونية والغرامات المالية عند تأخره في تسليم جوازه.
3. يحق لكلية الأفق الجامعية الإبلاغ عن هروب الطالب وفقًا لقوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وذلك إذا لم يحضر الطالب إلى الكلية ولم يلتزم بالدراسة دون أيّ سبب وجيه لمدة 7 أيام.
4. يجب على الطالب الحصول على موافقة الكلية قُبيل مغادرة الدولة، إذا كان سيسافر خلال العام الدراسي.
5. يمكن للطالب ترك جواز سفره في عُهدة الكلية إذا رغب في ذلك، ويمكنه سحبه وقتما يشاء؛ من خلال استكمال نموذج طلب سحب جواز السفر.

التأشيرة الجديدة
تمنح كلية الأفق الجامعية تأشيرة للطلاب بعد اكتمال الشروط المطلوبة، ويتم دراسة كل طلب من الطلبات على حدّة؛ وبذلك فإنه لا يمكن الحصول على تأشيرة بمجرد تقديم طلب القبول في كلية الأفق الجامعية. ويقوم مسؤول القبول بتعبئة نموذج طلب تأشيرة طالب عند استلام طلب القبول والتسجيل، ويتم منح التأشيرات للطلبة الراغبين بالالتحاق ببرامج كلية الأفق الجامعية المطروحة فقط. وستكون تأشيرة الطالب المكفولة من قبل كلية الأفق الجامعية صالحة طيلة فترة دراسته على أن يتم إلغاؤها حالما يُنهي ويتم الطالب متطلبات تخرجه. علماً بأنه سيتم إلغاء التأشيرة خلال شهرين (60 يوم) من تاريخ منح الطالب درجته.
الوثائق المطلوبة لاستكمال إجراءات تأشيرة "طالب":
1. صورة عن جواز سفر الطالب التي تحتوي على تفاصيله الشخصية، تاريخ الإصدار والانتهاء. ويجب أن يكون جواز السفر ساري المفعول بحد أدنى لفترة 8 شهور في الوقت الذي تم الطلب فيه لمتابعه تأشيرة طالب.
2. الشهادة المدرسية للصف الثاني عشر باللغة الإنجليزية أو العربية أو نسخة مصدقة عدلياً للترجمة باللغة الإنجليزية إذا ما كانت الشهادة بأيّة لغة أخرى غير اللغة الإنجليزية.
3. 6 صورة ملونة للطالب جديدة (خلفية بيضاء).
4. شهادتي براءة ذمة وخلو أمراض، إذا لزم الأمر.
o يمكن للطلاب الحاصلين على تأشيرة زيارة/ عبور "ترانزيت" التصديق على تأشيرتهم بدلاً من الحاجة إلى الخروج من الدولة، وذلك عند الشروع في تقديم طلب القبول في برامج كلية الأفق الجامعية والمباشرة بإجراءات إصدار التأشيرة الخاصة بهم.
o إصدار التأشيرة تشمل: (إصدار التأشيرة عند الدخول وإلغاء التأشيرة عند الخروج).

وبعد أن تكون التأشيرة قد تم إصدارها، سيقوم مسؤول القبول بإرسال نسخة عنها للطالب؛ بواسطة "الإيميل" أو الفاكس، وسيتم إيداع التأشيرة الأصلية للطالب في المطار أو أي منفذ دخول الطالب وذلك من قِبل مسؤول العلاقات العامة. في الوقت الحالي يتم إصدار التأشيرة الإلكترونية من قِبل الهيئة الاتحادية للهوية والجنسية والجمارك وأمن المنافذ، وبالتالي لا يوجد أيّة ضرورة لإيداع التأشيرة في المطار. ويجب على الطالب حمل نسخة من التأشيرة الإلكترونية المُرسلة إليه من قِبل مسؤول القبول بكلية الأفق الجامعية عبر "الإيميل" وذلك قبل مغادرة بلده الأم. وسيتم استقبال الطالب من قِبل مسؤول العلاقات العامة ومرافقته إلى سكن الطلاب. يجب على الطالب أن يسلِّم وثيقة التأشيرة الأصلية وجواز السفر الأصلي إلى مسؤول العلاقات العامة لكلية الأفق الجامعية من أجل متابعة إجراءات الحصول على تأشيرة الإقامة. أما في حال كان للطالب قريب أو وليّ أمر مقيم في الدولة، فسيتم تسليم تأشيرة الطالب الأصلية إليه من أجل تقديمها في بوابة الدخول بالمطار.
ويُّطلَّب من الطالب أن يخضع ويجتاز الفحص الطبي الملزَّم إجراؤه من قبل السلطات الصحية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة قبل إتمام حصوله على الإقامة، وسيساعد مسؤول العلاقات العامة في كلية الأفق الجامعية في القيام بهذا الفحص. كما يجب أن يتم إبلاغ كلية الأفق الجامعية مباشرة في حال كان هناك أيّ تغيير في مكان إقامة الطالب، عنوانه البريدي ورقم/أرقام هاتفه، ويُمنع الطالب من الالتحاق بأيّة وظيفة أثناء حصوله على تأشيرة كلية الأفق الجامعية. كما سيحتفظ قسم الموارد البشرية في الكلية جواز سفر الطالب في عهدته الآمنة وذلك خلال فترة دراسته؛ علماً بأن الإهمال المتعمد لهذا الشرط الأساسي سيقود إلى إجراء تأديبي يؤخذ بعيّن الاعتبار ضد الطالب؛ ويُنظر فيه من قِبل لجنة تأديبية تتشكل من ممثّلي أقسام الموارد البشرية، المالية، الشؤون الإدارية والأكاديمية، ويتم عرض التوصيات التي يتوصلون إليها على رئيس الكلية، من أجل اعتمادها والمصادقة عليها.

دليل إرشادات الطلاب القادمين من الخارج

تأشيرة الطالب
يقوم مسؤول العلاقات العامة بتقديم المساعدة اللازمة والدعم الكافي للطلاب القادمين من الخارج ويساعدهم للتكيّف مع نمط وأسلوب الحياة في كليّة الأفق الجامعيّة.
ومن بين مهامه المتعددة مساعدة الطلاب القادمين من الخارج على الامتثال لتعليمات وأنظمة الهجرة خلال فترة إقامتهم في الجامعة.

الطلاب الجُدد القادمين من الخارج والذين لا يحملون تصريح إقامة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة
حالما يتم قبول الطالب الجديد القادم من الخارج من قِبل كليّة الأفق الجامعيّة، تقوم دائرة القبول بإرسال نموذج طلب تأشيرة الطالب إلى قسم الشؤون الإداريّة والذي يجب أن يتم تقديمه مع صورة عن جواز السفر، وست صور شخصيّة جديدة للطالب بحجم صورة جواز السفر. وبعد أن يتأكد قسم الشؤون الإداريّة من الوثائق، يقوم بإرسال الطلب إلى دائرة الموارد البشرية / مسؤول العلاقات العامة، ومن ثم يقوم مسؤول العلاقات العامة بتقديم طلب تأشيرة إقامة للطالب من خلال دائرة الهجرة في إمارة الشارقة.

قبل الوصول إلى دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة
• ينبغي على الطالب أن يقوم بعمل حجوزات سفره إلى دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة عند استلام نسخة عن التأشيرة.
• يجب على الطالب أن يبلّغ قسم القبول بتفاصيل الرحلة قبل 72 ساعة على الأقل من تاريخ المغادرة (رقم الرحلة، المطار، تاريخ ووقت الوصول) وذلك عبر البريد الإلكتروني على admissions@skylineuniversity.ac.ae
• يستلزم على الطالب أن يحمل نسخة من مراسلات كلية الأفق الجامعية (خطاب القبول في الجامعة أو تقييم التحويل) وأمور التعريف وتحديد الهوية (جواز سفر ساري المفعول و نسخة عن التأشيرة).
• يجب على الطالب أن يقدّم نسخة التأشيرة إلى مكتب "كاوتنر" التأشيرات في المطار عند الوصول إلى دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة (مطار الشارقة أو دبي). ومن المفترض أن يستلم الطالب النسخة الأصلية للتأشيرة عند تسليمه أوراق التأشيرة.

بعد الوصول
• على الطالب أن يبحث عن مُمثل كلية الأفق الجامعية في المطار والذي يقف معه لوحة يُكتب عليها اسمه.
• يجب على الطالب أن يذهب إلى قسم القبول والتسجيل من أجل تسليم التأشيرة الأصلية وجواز السفر الأصلي.
• ينبغي على الطالب مقابلة مسؤول العلاقات العامة من أجل الفحص الطبي وطباعة الإقامة على جواز السفر.
ما هي متطلبات الحصول على رخصة قيّادة في دولة الإمارات؟
يحتاج الطالب إلى جواز سفر ساري المفعول وتأشيرة سارية المفعول وشهادة عدم ممانعة من كلية الأفق الجامعية.

تابعونا

عنوان موقع كلية الافق الجامعية

MOROCCO OFFICE

NIGERIA OFFICE

Kano Office

KAZAKHSTAN OFFICE

International Students

INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS​

 

INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS​

  1. The student visa will be granted by the Ministry of Interior, General Directorate for Naturalization & Residence, and United Arab Emirates generally for a period of 1 year. The visa is extended (renewed) if the student continues to be a bona-fide student of the SUC.
  2. Documents required for processing renewal of student visa are:
    • 6 New colored passport size photographs (white background).
    • Visa renewal processing fee at the time of renewal
  3. The student will be required to undergo and pass a medical examination undertaken by the UAEHealth authorities before his residence visa can be renewed. The SUC PRO ( Public relation officer ) will assist the student in this process

ISSUANCE & RETURN OF PASSPORT TO/BY STUDENTS

  1. Normally SUC will not keep any student passport after completing visa process will be on student custody.
  2. Student upon arrival and completing visa process should sign on an undertaken to resubmit his passport when required to SUC, and he will be fully responsible for any legal issues and fines that may arise for delaying of submitting.
  3. SUC have the rights to report student absconded as per UAE authority’s instructions, if he is not presenting to SUC and not committed study without any valid reason for 7 days.
  4. Student should seek SUC approval before leaving country if traveling during academic year.
  5. Student can keep passport with SUC for safe keeping if they wish so, and they can withdrawal by completing Passport Withdrawal Application Form.

NEW VISA

The SUC grants student visa to students selectively on the merit of each request. Admission to the SUC cannot therefore be construed or deemed as a right for obtaining visa.  Admission officer fills in Student Visa Processing Request Form on receipt of the request.  Visas are granted for enrollment in the SUC’s program only. The student visa sponsored by the SUC will be for the period of study undertaken by the student and will be cancelled once the student completes his study with the SUC. The visa will be cancelled within two months (60 days) from the date a student is awarded his/her degree. The student visa is granted by the Ministry of Interior, General Directorate for Naturalization & Residence, and United Arab Emirates generally for a period of 1 year. The visa is extended (renewed) if the student continues to be a bona-fide student of the SUC.

Following documents are required for processing student’s visa:

  1. Photocopy of student’s passport pages detailing personal details, date of issue and expiry. The passport must be valid for a minimum period of 8 months at the time of request for processing of student visa.
  2. 12thstandard certificate in English or Arabic or a notarized copy of English translation if the certificate is in any other language.
    • Graduation transcript and degree certificate for student’s seeking admission for the MBA Program.
  1. 6 passport sizes colored photograph of the student (White background).
  2. Police clearance and medical certificate, if required.
    • Students on visit/transit visa at the time of seeking admission in the SUC’s program can endorse his visa instead of exit country before their visa can be processed.
    • Visa processing fee (visa processing at the time of entry and visa cancellation at the time of exit).

After the visa has been issued, Admission officer will forward the scanned copy to student via email or fax. Original copy of student visa will be deposited by the PRO at the airport, port of entry of the student.  Now a days e-visa are issued by Ministry of Interior, therefore there is no requirement of visa to be deposited.  Student must carry a photocopy   of e-visa sent to him/her by admission officer of SUC through e-mail before departing the country of origin.  The student will be received by the PRO and taken to the hostel. Student must hand over the original visa document and original passport to the SUC PRO for safe keeping and processing of residence visa. If the student has a local guardian in such cases original copy of student visa can be handed over to student’s relative or guardian for submission at the airport of entry.

The student will be required to undergo and pass a medical examination undertaken by the UAE Health authorities before his residence visa can be processed. The SUC PRO will assist the student in this process.  Any change in the student’s place of residence, postal address, telephone number/s must be notified to the SUC authorities immediately. The student is prohibited to take up any employment while he/she holds the SUC visa. The SUC’s HR Department will retain the passport for safe custody during the period of the students study in the SUC. Any willful negligence or disregard of this essential proviso will lead to disciplinary action being initiated against the student. All such action will be initiated by a Disciplinary Committee constituting representatives from the Human Resource Department, Finance Department, Administration Department and Academics and recommendation presented to the President for his approval and ratification.

GUIDELINES

Student's visa

PRO provides essential assistance and support to international students to help them better adapt to life at Skyline. Among its many tasks is to help international students comply with immigration regulations during their time at the university.

New International Students with no UAE residence permit

Once an international student is accepted by SUC, the Admission Department sends the Student Visa Request Form to Administration, which must be submitted along with one passport copy and six new colored passport-size photographs (white background). Administration Department after checking the documents forward the application to HRD/PRO. PRO then applies for the student’s residence visa through the Department of Immigration in Sharjah.

BEFORE ARRIVAL

  1. Student should make travel reservations to the UAE as soon visa copy is received.
  2. Student must notify Admission Department of flight details at least 72 hours before the departure date (flight number, airport, arrival date and time) through e-mail at admissions@skylineuniversity.ac.ae.
  3. Students should carry SUC correspondence (letter of admission or transfer evaluation) and items of identification (valid passport and visa copy).
  4. Student should present the e-visa copy at immigration in the airport upon arrival in UAE (Sharjah or Dubai Airport). Student can print copy of e-visa emailed & enter the country.
[/tab_content][tab_content name=tab7]

AFTER ARRIVAL

  1. Student should look for the SUC Representative at the airport with your name board.
  2. Student must visit Admission Department for submission of passport and signing of documents.
  3. Student should meet the PRO for medical checkup and stamping of the permanent residence on the passport.

FAQs

  • What are the requirements to get a Driving License in UAE?

    Student's need to have a valid passport, valid UAE visa and a NOC from SUC.
  • Does international Driving License is valid in UAE?

    Yes, International driving License is Valid in UAE. However, students need to apply for UAE driving license once their residence visa is stamped. SUC will be issuing a NOC letter to the students so that they can apply for UAE driving license.
  • Can I enroll on any degree program. If so what are the requirements for admission?

    Yes, the admission requirements are the same as of any International student. However, SUC will not be sponsoring the spouse or the kids. Only student visa will be applied for individual wanting to study with SUC.

Main campus

Open on location Google Map