​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
.
  
  
About Him/Her
  
  
  
+971 6 5441155ajith.kumar@skylineuniversity.ac.ae
View Article & ResearchAssistant Professor
Dr. Ajith Kumar
  
Dr. Amitabh Upadhya+971 6 5441155dean@skylineuniversity.ac.ae
View Articles and ResearchDean, Professor

​​​​

Dr. Amitabh UpadhyaDr. Amitabh Upadhya
  
+971 6 5441155adubey@skylineuniversity.ac.ae
View Article & ResearchAssociate Professor
Dr. Anil Roy Dubey
  
beenish.shameem@skylineuniversity.ac.ae
View Article & ResearchLecturer
Dr. Beenish Shamem
  
+971 6 5441155calvin.lee@skylineuniversity.ac.ae
View Article & ResearchAssociate Professor
Dr. Calvin Lee
  
+971 6 5441155gouher.ahmed@skylineuniversity.ac.ae
View Article & ResearchProfessor


Dr. Gouher Ahmed
  
7044haitham.alzubi@skylineuniversity.ac.ae
View Articles & ResearchAssociate Professor
Dr. Haitham Muhammad Musa Alzoubi
Attachment
  
7053hamza.khraim@skylineuniversity.ac.ae
View Articles & ResearchAssociate Professor
Dr. Hamza Khraim
  
+971 6 5441155jshanmugan@skylineuniversity.ac.ae
View Article & ResearchAssociate Professor
Dr. J. Shanmugan
  
+971 6 5441155kakul.agha@skylineuniversity.ac.ae
View Article & ResearchAssistant Professor
Dr. Kakul Agha
  
+971 6 5441155mahesh@skylineuniversity.ac.ae
View Article & ResearchAssociate Professor
Dr. Mahesh Agnihotri
  
+971 6 5441155mkumar@skylineuniversity.ac.ae
View Article & ResearchAssociate Professor
Dr. Manoj KumarDr. Manoj Kumar
  
+971 6 5441155mfernandez@skylineuniversity.ac.ae
View Article & ResearchProfessor

​​

Dr. Manuel Fernandez
  
mba.agwu@skylineuniversity.ac.ae
View Article & ResearchAssistant Professor
Dr. MBA A.
  
+971 6 5441155asalam@skylineuniversity.ac.ae
View Article & ResearchAssistant Professor
Dr. Mohammad Abdul Salam
  
mohd.inairat@skylineuniversity.ac.ae
View Article & ResearchHead of Academics - Associate Professor
Dr. Mohammad In'airat
  
+971 6 5441155mvij@skylineuniversity.ac.ae
View Article & ResearchAssociate Professor
Dr. Mohit Vij
  
+971 6 5441155nadir.kolachi@skylineuniversity.ac.ae
View Article & ResearchAssociate Professor
Dr. Nadir Ali Kolachi
  
+971 6 5441155osama@skylineuniversity.ac.ae
View Article & ResearchAssociate Professor, Head - Student Affairs
Dr. Osama Ali Thawabeh
  
+971 6 5441155rsrivastava@skylineuniversity.ac.ae
View Articles & ResearchesAssociate Professor





Dr. Riktesh SrivastavaDr. Riktesh Srivastava
  
+971 6 5441155robinson.joseph@skylineuniversity.ac.ae
View Article & ResearchLecturer
Dr. Robinson Joseph
  
+971 6 5441155sharon@skylineuniversity.ac.ae
View Article & ResearchAssistant Professor
Dr. Sharon (Shaimah) Mendoza Dreisbach
  
+971 6 5441155skota@skylineuniversity.ac.ae
View Article & ResearchProfessor, Head - Quality Assurance
Dr. Sudhakar Kota
  
7053taleb.eli@skylineuniversity.ac.ae
View Articles & ResearchLecturer
Dr. Taleb Bilal Eli
  
+971 6 5441155tariq.mehmood@skylineuniversity.ac.ae
View Article & ResearchLecturer
Dr. Tariq Mehmood
  
+971 6 5441155victoria@skylineuniversity.ac.ae
View Article & ResearchAssistant Professor, HEAD - ELC
Dr. Victoria Verna
  
+971 6 5441155wilson@skylineuniversity.ac.ae
View Article & ResearchAssistant Professor
Dr. Wilson Gachiri
  
haftamu.yohannes@skylineuniversity.ac.ae
View Article & ResearchInstructor
Haftamu Menker Gebre Yohannes
  
joanna.rozanska@skylineuniversity.ac.ae
View Article & ResearchSr. Instructor
Ms. Joanna Rozanska
​​​​